Privacy Statement

Profit BV, located at 30 zoniënbosstraat in 1560 Hoeilaart (BE), is responsible for the processing of personal data as shown in this privacy statement.

We consider your privacy very important and ensure that the personal data you share with us is treated carefully. We would like to explain how we do this in this privacy statement. If you have any questions about this, we are happy to help you! You can reach us at info@profit-training.be

Personal data that Profit processes

Below you will find an overview of the personal data that we may process to contact you, depending on the product or service you wish to purchase:

  • First and last name
  • Phone number, E-mailadress

Profit does not process special and / or sensitive personal data

Our website and / or service does not intend to collect data about website visitors under the age of 16. Unless they have parental or guardian permission. However, we cannot check whether a visitor is older than 16. We therefore recommend that parents be involved in the online activities of their children, in order to prevent data about children from being collected without parental consent. If you are convinced that we have collected personal information about a minor without this permission, please contact us via info@profit-training.be and we will delete this information.

Profit does not collect special personal data, such as data about religious beliefs, political views, ethnic origin, health or sexual orientation.

For what purpose does Profit process personal data

We process personal data for the following purposes

  • To be able to call or e-mail you if necessary to carry out the service that you have purchased
  • To inform you about (changes to) our services and products that you have previously purchased.

Automated decision making

Profit does not make decisions based on automated processing (algorithms) that can have adverse consequences for you.

How long Profit stores personal data

Personal data may not be kept longer than necessary. The retention period depends on the purpose for which we received or collected the data and on any legal obligations to store data. If you have any questions about this, please contact info@profit-training.be

Sharing of personal data by Profit with third parties

We share your personal data with business partners and third parties if this is necessary for the execution of the agreement and to comply with any legal obligation. In some other cases we also provide your personal data to third parties, but we only do this with your express permission.

We conclude a processing agreement with companies that process your data on our behalf to guarantee the same level of security and to safeguard the confidentiality of your data. We remain responsible for these processing operations.

View, adjust or delete data

You have the right to view, correct or delete your personal data. You also have the right to withdraw your consent to the data processing or to object to the processing of your personal data by Profit and you have the right to data portability. This means that you can submit a request to us to send the personal data we have about you in a computer file to you or another organization mentioned by you.

You can send a request for access, correction, deletion, data transfer of your personal data or request for cancellation of your consent or objection to the processing of your personal data to info@-profit-training.be.

To ensure that the request for access has been made by you, we ask you to send a copy of your ID with the request. Make your passport photo or identity card, with passport or ID number and National Register number, blacked out in this copy. This is to protect your privacy. We will respond to your request as soon as possible, but no later than within four weeks.

We would like to point out that you have the opportunity to file a complaint with the national authority.

How Profit secures personal data

We take the protection of your data seriously and take appropriate measures to prevent misuse, loss, unauthorized access, unwanted disclosure and unauthorized modification. If you feel that your data is not properly secured or there are indications of abuse, please contact us via info@profit-training.be

We have taken the following measures to protect your personal data:

  • Our servers and devices are equipped with up-to-date security software, such as a virus scanner and firewall.
  • We only send your data via secure internet connections (TLS, formerly SSL). You can see this by the address bar “https” and the padlock.
  • Access to personal data from mobile devices is restricted and actively monitored.

Changes to the privacy policy

It is not inconceivable that our privacy policy will be expanded or changed in the near future. We therefore recommend that you regularly check this page to see if any changes have been made. If these changes are of a very fundamental nature, we will ensure that they are communicated in a clear and striking manner.

Opening hours

By appointment

Training Location

Terhulpensesteenweg 437, 3090 Overijse

Déclaration de confidentialité

Profit BV, situé au 30 zoniënbosstraat à 1560 Hoeilaart (BE), est responsable du traitement des données personnelles comme indiqué dans cette déclaration de confidentialité.

Nous considérons votre vie privée très importante et veillons à ce que les données personnelles que vous partagez avec nous soient traitées avec soin. Nous aimerions expliquer comment nous procédons dans cette déclaration de confidentialité. Si vous avez des questions à ce sujet, nous sommes heureux de vous aider! Vous pouvez nous joindre à info@profit-training.be

Données personnelles traitées par Profit

Vous trouverez ci-dessous un aperçu des données personnelles que nous pouvons traiter pour vous contacter, en fonction du produit ou du service que vous souhaitez acheter:

  • Nom et prénom
  • Numéro de téléphone, adresse e-mail

Profit ne traite pas de données personnelles spéciales et / ou sensibles

Notre site Web et / ou service n’a pas l’intention de collecter des données sur les visiteurs du site Web de moins de 16 ans. Sauf s’ils ont l’autorisation parentale ou tutrice. Cependant, nous ne pouvons pas vérifier si un visiteur a plus de 16 ans. Nous recommandons donc que les parents soient impliqués dans les activités en ligne de leurs enfants, afin d’empêcher la collecte de données sur les enfants sans le consentement des parents. Si vous êtes convaincu que nous avons collecté des informations personnelles sur un mineur sans cette autorisation, veuillez nous contacter via info@profit-training.be et nous supprimerons ces informations.

Profit ne collecte pas de données personnelles spéciales, telles que des données sur les croyances religieuses, les opinions politiques, l’origine ethnique, la santé ou l’orientation sexuelle.

Dans quel but Profit traite-t-il les données personnelles

Nous traitons les données personnelles aux fins suivantes

  • Pour pouvoir vous appeler ou vous envoyer un e-mail si nécessaire pour effectuer le service que vous avez acheté
  • Pour vous informer (des modifications) de nos services et produits que vous avez déjà achetés.

Prise de décision automatisée

Profit ne prend pas de décisions basées sur un traitement automatisé (algorithmes) qui peuvent avoir des conséquences néfastes pour vous.

Combien de temps Profit stocke les données personnelles

Les données personnelles ne peuvent pas être conservées plus longtemps que nécessaire. La période de conservation dépend de la finalité pour laquelle nous avons reçu ou collecté les données et des obligations légales de stockage des données. Si vous avez des questions à ce sujet, veuillez contacter info@profit-training.be

Partage de données personnelles par Profit avec des tiers

Nous partageons vos données personnelles avec des partenaires commerciaux et des tiers si cela est nécessaire pour l’exécution de l’accord et pour se conformer à toute obligation légale. Dans certains autres cas, nous fournissons également vos données personnelles à des tiers, mais nous ne le faisons qu’avec votre autorisation expresse.

Nous concluons un accord de traitement avec des sociétés qui traitent vos données en notre nom afin de garantir le même niveau de sécurité et de préserver la confidentialité de vos données. Nous restons responsables de ces opérations de traitement.

Afficher, ajuster ou supprimer des données

Vous avez le droit de consulter, corriger ou supprimer vos données personnelles. Vous avez également le droit de retirer votre consentement au traitement des données ou de vous opposer au traitement de vos données personnelles par Profit et vous avez le droit à la portabilité des données. Cela signifie que vous pouvez nous soumettre une demande d’envoi des données personnelles que nous détenons sur vous dans un fichier informatique à vous ou à une autre organisation que vous avez mentionnée.

Vous pouvez envoyer une demande d’information, de correction, de suppression, de transfert de données de vos données personnelles ou une demande d’annulation de votre consentement ou objection au traitement de vos données personnelles à info@profit-training.be.

Pour vous assurer que la demande d’accès a bien été faite par vous, nous vous demandons d’envoyer une copie de votre pièce d’identité avec la demande. Faites votre photo de passeport ou votre carte d’identité, avec passeport ou numéro d’identification et numéro de registre national, noircis dans cette copie. C’est pour protéger votre vie privée. Nous répondrons à votre demande dans les plus brefs délais, mais au plus tard dans les quatre semaines.

Nous tenons à souligner que vous avez la possibilité de déposer une plainte auprès de l’autorité de surveillance nationale.

Comment Profit sécurise les données personnelles

Nous prenons la protection de vos données au sérieux et prenons les mesures appropriées pour éviter les abus, les pertes, les accès non autorisés, les divulgations non désirées et les modifications non autorisées. Si vous pensez que vos données ne sont pas correctement sécurisées ou s’il y a des indications d’abus, veuillez nous contacter via info@profit-training.be

Nous avons pris les mesures suivantes pour protéger vos données personnelles:

  • Les serveurs et appareils de nos employés sont équipés de logiciels de sécurité à jour, tels qu’un antivirus et un pare-feu.
  • Nous envoyons uniquement vos données via des connexions Internet sécurisées (TLS, anciennement SSL). Vous pouvez le voir par la barre d’adresse « https » et le cadenas.
  • L’accès aux données personnelles des appareils mobiles est limité et activement surveillé.

Modifications de la politique de confidentialité

Il n’est pas inconcevable que notre politique de confidentialité soit élargie ou modifiée dans un proche avenir. Nous vous recommandons donc de consulter régulièrement cette page pour voir si des modifications ont été apportées. Si ces changements sont de nature très fondamentale, nous veillerons à ce qu’ils soient communiqués de manière claire.

Heures d’ouverture

Sur rendez-vous

Lieu d'entraînement

Terhulpensesteenweg 437, 3090 Overijse

Numéro de téléphone
Mail