BenFit Lifestyleprogram

The BenFit programme is specially designed to work on your lifestyle
in a healthy way: whether the goal is to lose weight, gain weight or just stay balanced. You will be guided by a personal coach who will work with you to achieve a healthy lifestyle.
Your coach will help you look at your body in a different way and
health

BenFit is more than just weight

  • Being positive in life
  • Having control over your own body and weight
  • The way to keep feeling better and better and enjoy life

The BenFit programme works towards a healthy lifestyle with three essential pillars

close-up-female-gym-break

Nutritional advice

We are more of the persistent

The BenFit program gives you weekly nutritional advice, including a shopping list, individually tailored to your body and situation. This involves looking at your body’s energy needs (based on your resting metabolism), the intensity of your work, and the number of hours you exercise. In addition, the program takes into account preferences, eating patterns and allergies or intolerances. A unique healthy eating advice tailored for you!

BenFit’s dietary advice is healthy, varied, regular and sufficient and based on the Health Council’s Guidelines for Good Nutrition. BenFit is not a diet, contains no supplements or meal replacement products, but it teaches you how to eat healthy. An eating pattern that suits your body and that you can maintain throughout your life, by eating deliciously and responsibly, but certainly not going hungry.

BenFit nutritional advice supports responsible weight loss of up to 1 kilogram per week. In addition, during the program you will learn more about nutrition and how to create balance between your new diet and the other two pillars of BenFit: Healthy Exercise and Relax.

1L4A5756

Healthy exercise

Yo-yoing... The one movement we advise you against!

The BenFit program ensures that healthy exercise becomes a regular part of your healthy lifestyle. You are going to experience what exercise does for you and you are going to feel the difference, both mentally and physically. You will work on your physical condition and fitness weekly with the goal of: Make exercise a regular part of your healthy lifestyle and lose weight responsibly.

Your personal BenFit coach gives advice on what you can best do in terms of exercise. The BenFit pillar Movement can be used at multiple levels of intensity.

  • It is possible to choose an individual or team sport, where you follow general guidelines from your coach but work independently for the most part.
  • Your BenFit coach, advises regarding your daily exercise routine, cardio and strength exercises for at home to supplement a gym regimen.
  • On the advice of your BenFit coach, you will exercise intensively 3 times a week and receive advice on your overall exercise pattern, possibly expanded with guidelines on your cardio and strength training in addition to your gym visits.

BenFit exercise advice supports responsible weight loss of up to 1 kilo per week. In addition, during the program you will learn more about healthy exercise and how to create balance between your new exercise pattern and the other two pillars of BenFit: Nutritional Advice and Relax.

Young sportswoman making herself a healthy smoothie and slicing fresh fruit in the kitchen.

Balance Day

We rather thought of a balanced life

BenFit makes you very consciously work on balancing exercise and relaxation. If you want to be and stay fit, it is of great importance that you are comfortable in your own skin. Therefore, you are going to make time to relax and work on your mental health. You are going to build time for relaxation into your life and very consciously choose a moment for yourself on a regular basis.

Living healthy, creating a fit body, achieving a healthy weight, it is within reach with BenFit !

Do not underestimate the power of your mindset: believe that you will achieve your goal and you will succeed. That’s why positive thinking is at the heart of the BenFit program. Be positive in life, enjoy life more and be more comfortable in your own skin. It makes you optimistic and strong, you see the possibilities and you seize every opportunity to achieve your goal.

BenFit relaxation advice combined with nutrition and exercise advice, supports responsible weight loss of up to 1 kilogram per week. In addition, during the program you will learn more about relaxation, positive thinking and how to create balance between your new relaxation pattern and the other two pillars of BenFit: Nutritional Advice and Healthy Exercise.

Opening hours

By appointment

Training Location

Terhulpensesteenweg 437, 3090 Overijse

Le programme BenFit Lifestyle

Le programme BenFit est spécialement conçu pour travailler sur un
mode de vie qui fonctionne : que l’objectif soit de perdre du poids, d’en gagner ou simplement de rester équilibré. Vous serez guidé par un coach personnel qui travaillera avec vous pour atteindre un mode de vie sain.
Votre coach vous aidera à regarder votre corps d’une manière différente et
à vous sentir mieux.

BenFit, c’est plus que du poids

  • Être positif dans la vie
  • Maîtriser son corps et son poids
  • Le moyen de se sentir de mieux en mieux et de profiter de la vie

Le programme BenFit vise un mode de vie sain en s’appuyant sur trois piliers essentiels

close-up-female-gym-break

Conseils nutritionnel

Nous sommes plus attachés à la persévérance

Le programme BenFit vous donne des conseils nutritionnels hebdomadaires, y compris une liste de courses, adaptés à votre corps et à votre situation. Il s’agit d’examiner les besoins énergétiques de votre corps (sur la base de votre métabolisme au repos), l’intensité de votre travail et le nombre d’heures que vous consacrez à l’exercice. En outre, le programme tient compte des préférences, des habitudes alimentaires et des allergies ou intolérances. Un conseil unique en matière de nutrition saine, adapté à vos besoins !

Les conseils alimentaires de BenFit sont sains, variés, réguliers et suffisants et se fondent sur les lignes directrices du Conseil de la santé pour une bonne nutrition. BenFit n’est pas un régime, ne contient pas de suppléments ou de substituts de repas, mais vous apprend à manger sainement. Un mode d’alimentation qui convient à votre corps et que vous pouvez conserver tout au long de votre vie en mangeant délicieusement et de manière responsable, mais surtout sans avoir faim.

Les conseils nutritionnels de BenFit permettent une perte de poids responsable pouvant aller jusqu’à 1 kilo par semaine. En outre, au cours du programme, vous en apprendrez davantage sur la nutrition et sur la manière de créer un équilibre entre votre nouveau régime alimentaire et les deux autres piliers de BenFit : l’exercice sain et la relaxation.

1L4A5756

Exercice physique sain

Le yo-yo... Le seul mouvement que nous vous déconseillons !

Le programme BenFit veille à ce que l’exercice physique fasse partie intégrante de votre mode de vie. Vous allez découvrir ce que l’exercice physique vous apporte et vous allez sentir la différence, tant sur le plan mental que physique. Vous travaillerez votre condition physique chaque semaine dans le but de : Faire de l’exercice comme une partie intégrante de votre mode de vie sain et de perdre du poids de manière responsable.

Votre coach BenFit personnel vous donne des conseils sur ce que vous pouvez faire de mieux en termes d’exercice. Le mouvement pilier BenFit peut être déployé à plusieurs niveaux d’intensité.

  • Il est possible de choisir un sport individuel ou d’équipe, dans lequel vous suivez les directives générales de votre entraîneur mais travaillez en grande partie de manière indépendante.
  • Votre coach BenFit vous conseille sur votre programme d’exercices quotidiens, sur les exercices cardio et les exercices de force à faire à la maison en complément d’un programme de gym.
  • Sur les conseils de votre coach BenFit, vous ferez des exercices intensifs 3 fois par semaine et recevrez des conseils sur votre programme d’exercices global, éventuellement complétés par des directives sur votre cardio et votre musculation, en plus de vos visites à la salle de sport.

Les conseils d’exercices BenFit favorisent une perte de poids responsable pouvant aller jusqu’à 1 kilo par semaine. En outre, au cours du programme, vous en apprendrez davantage surl’exercice physique sain et sur la manière de créer un équilibre entre votre nouveau mode d’exercice et les deux autres piliers de BenFit : les conseils nutritionnels et la relaxation.

Young sportswoman making herself a healthy smoothie and slicing fresh fruit in the kitchen.

Journée de l'équilibre

Nous avons plutôt pensé à une vie équilibrée

BenFit vous fait travailler très consciemment sur l’équilibre entre l’exercice et la relaxation. Si vous voulez être et rester en forme, il est essentiel que vous vous sentiez bien dans votre peau. Vous prendrez donc le temps de vous détendre et de travailler sur votre santé mentale. Vous allez intégrer des moments de détente dans votre vie et choisir très consciemment un moment pour vous régulièrement.

Vivre sainement, se créer un corps en forme, atteindre un poids santé, c’est à portée de main avec BenFit !

Ne sous-estimez pas le pouvoir de votre état d’esprit : croyez que vous atteindrez votre objectif et vous réussirez. C’est pourquoi la pensée positive est au cœur du programme BenFit. Être positif dans la vie, l’apprécier davantage et se sentir plus à l’aise dans sa peau. Elle vous rend optimiste et fort, vous voyez les possibilités et vous saisissez toutes les occasions d’atteindre votre objectif.

Les conseils de relaxation BenFit, combinés à des conseils en matière de nutrition et d’exercice, permettent de perdre jusqu’à 1 kilo par semaine. En outre, au cours du programme, vous en apprendrez davantage sur la relaxation, la pensée positive et la manière de créer un équilibre entre votre nouveau mode de relaxation et les deux autres piliers de BenFit : les conseils nutritionnels et l’exercice physique sain.

Heures d’ouverture

Sur rendez-vous

Lieu d'entraînement

Terhulpensesteenweg 437, 3090 Overijse

Numéro de téléphone
Mail